OK-AIMH Endorsement® Registry

Endorsement® Registry for Culturally Sensitive, Relationship-Focused Practice Promoting Infant Mental Health

The Oklahoma Association for Infant Mental Health identifies and promotes the development of a qualified workforce to support the emotional development of infants, toddlers and families.

Endorsement® involves a standardized process to determine that a professional has accumulated specialized experiences in the infant and early childhood field and has signed a Code of Ethics. All applicants receive a copy of the Code of Ethics. An applicants' experiences are documented by the submission of an application that details competency-based training, specialized work experiences, and for most, reflective supervision/consultation (RSC) experiences. The application also includes official transcripts and three reference ratings. Endorsees as Infant/Early Childhood Mental Health Specialist and Infant/Early Childhood Mental Health Mentor have passed an exam that includes measures of theoretical knowledge, direct service skills, and their capacity to apply these principles into practice. This exam is scored by a team of two reviewers who are blind to the identity of the examinee.

To maintain Endorsement® also requires ongoing training and, in the cases of Infant/Early Childhood Family Specialist, Infant/Early Childhood Mental Health Specialist and Infant/Early Childhood Mental Health Mentor-Clinical, ongoing RSC. Endorsees are also required to re-commit to upholding the Code of Ethics annually. Beginning in January of 2023, this commitment includes signing an attestation that the endorsee has not been sanctioned by a licensing board.

Endorsement® is not a professional license or a certificate. OKAIMH Endorsement® cannot guarantee the quality of service of any endorsed professional. OKAIMH Endorsement® does not include a process by which complaints or concerns regarding ethics can be filed. If OKAIMH becomes aware of possible ethics violations by an endorsed professional, complainants are encouraged to, when applicable, contact the individual's professional licensing board. The OKAIMH Endorsement® does not offer monitoring for ethics violations, however if OKAIMH learns that an endorsed professional has been sanctioned by a licensing board, the individual's name is moved to the Inactive Endorsement® Registry. Those professionals will follow the policy for reactivation to the Active Endorsement® Registry once the licensing board's sanctions have been lifted.

Professionals listed below are Endorsed by the Oklahoma Association for Infant Mental Health:

Infant Family Associate

Tamara Applegate
Jasmin Armstrong-Cruz
Sarah Bailey
Ruth Chapman
Elizabeth Clifford
Katherine Conner
Christa Dixon
Jalen Hollenbeck
Stacy Johnson
Courtney McMahon
Kathryn Morris-Scott
Laura Newhouse
Priscilla Phillips
Elizabeth Ramirez-Diaz
Jenny Weber

Infant Family Specialist

Clara Acosta de Willis
Sarah Allbright
Tamitha Anderson
Lindsey Campbell
Shannon Culler
Lisa Dawson
Crystal Fessler
Melanie Gartside
Alicia Gebhard
Janelle Gillispie
Haven Harrison
Megan Johnson
Callie Keith
Jacqueline Long
Jaquetta Mickles
Therena Nielson
Lauren Priester
Thelma Ramirez
Jessica Richardson
JaKee Rivers
Miesha Ruff
Dianna Schrimsher
Kasandra Turbett
Kathy Turner
Kimberly Whitty

Infant Mental Health Specialist

Allison Burke
Stephenie Butterfield
Lucia Ciciolla
Madison Clark
Autumn Cooper
Alison Dart
Tish Dehart
Candice Doan
Shanna Eischen
Amanda Etheridge
Brittany Fowler
Karri Geisinger
Tara Glenn
Jordan Gustin
Kristin Hale
Karen Harvey
Heather Herron
Trena Hickinbotham
Valerie Isaacs
Amber Masters
Audra Miller
Melissa Miller
Ashley Muns
Carrie Neff
Gretchen Newsom
Jami Pereira
Candice Primm
Jessica Schonlau
Victoria Scoville
Melissa Thurman
Kristin Walker
Sharolyn Wallace
Kiva Williams
Hannah Worlitz

Infant Mental Health Mentor

Tessa Chesher - Research Faculty
Tessa Chesher - Clinical
Amy Chlouber - Clinical
Angela Fultz - Clinical
Amy Huffer - Clinical
Ashleigh Kraft - Clinical
Stacey Leakey - Clinical
Kimberly Parker - Clinical
Ruth Slocum - Clinical
Nicolle Moore - Policy
Amanda Morris - Research/Faculty
Paul Spicer - Research/Faculty
Ginger Welch - Research/Faculty


Brittany Miller