OK-AIMH Leadership
Place your mouse pointer over any image to see a younger picture

Officers

Stacey Leakey

President
Stacey Leakey, Ph.D., IMH-E® (IV-C)
Infant Mental Health Community Consultant
The Parent Child Center of Tulsa
SLeakey@OKAIMH.org



Amy Chlouber

President-Elect
Amy Chlouber, LPC-S, IMH-E® (IV-C)
Early Childhood Services Director
Sunbeam Family Services
AmyBC@OKAIMH.org



Ruth Slocum

Secretary
Ruth Slocum, LCSW, IMH-E ® (III)
Mental Health Manager, Tulsa Children's Project / OSU
Mental Health Consultation, Tulsa Educare
RSlocum@OKAIMH.org




Treasurer
Open




Directors

Tish Dehart

Tish Dehart, MS, LCSW, IMH-E® (III)
Clinic Manager, Child Guidance
Tulsa Health Department
TDehart@OKAIMH.org



Desiree Doherty

Desiree Doherty, MS (Retired)
Executive Director
The Parent Child Center of Tulsa
DDoherty@OKAIMH.org



Melissa Griffin

Melissa Griffin
Infant & Early Childhood Mental Health
Wellness Specialist, Oklahoma State Dept. of Health
MGriffin@OKAIMH.org




Renee Zinck

Monika Turek, CPA, Esq.
HoganTaylor, LLP
MTurek@OKAIMH.org