OK-AIMH Leadership
Place your mouse pointer over any image to see a younger picture

Officers



Desiree Doherty

President
Desiree Doherty, MS
DDoherty@OKAIMH.org



Ed Long

President-Elect
Ed Long
MetaFund
ELong@OKAIMH.org



Melissa Griffin

Secretary
Melissa Griffin
Infant & Early Childhood Mental Health
Wellness Specialist, Oklahoma State Dept. of Health
MGriffin@OKAIMH.org



Monica Turek

Treasurer
Monika Turek, CPA, Esq.
HoganTaylor, LLP
MTurek@OKAIMH.org



Directors

Mary Ann Allbritton

Mary Ann Allbritton
Grant Writer
MAllbritton@OKAIMH.org



Elizabeth Bard

Elizabeth Bard
Associate Professor
Center for Child Abuse & Neglect
EBard@OKAIMH.org



Teresa Berg

Teresa Berg, Ph.D.
Adult Career Development Coordinator
Tulsa Technology Center
TBerg@OKAIMH.org



Amy Chlouber

Amy Chlouber, LPC-S, IMH-E®
Early Childhood Services Director
Sunbeam Family Services
AmyBC@OKAIMH.org



Lucia Ciciolla

Lucia Ciciolla, IMH-E®
Assistant Professor
Oklahoma State University, Psychology Dept.
LCiciolla@OKAIMH.org



Autumn Cooper

Autumn Cooper, IMH-E®
Psychological Clinician
Carter County Health Department
ACooper@OKAIMH.org



Tish Dehart

Tish Dehart, MS, LCSW, IMH-E®
Clinic Manager, Child Guidance
Tulsa Health Department
TDehart@OKAIMH.org



Juan Delara

Juan Delara, MPH, CPH
MIECHV Grants Manager
Oklahome State Dept. of Health
jdelara@OKAIMH.org



Brandi Duden

Brandi Duden
Juvenile Court Case Manager
Oklahoma District Court
BDuden@OKAIMH.org



Kevin Evans

Kevin Evans
Western Plains Youth and Family Services
kevans@OKAIMH.org



Elizabeth Fisher

Elizabeth Fisher
Executive Director
Tulsa CASA
EFisher@OKAIMH.org



Paula Koos

Paula Koos
Executive Director
Oklahome Child Care Resource & Referral Association
pkoos@OKAIMH.org



Linda Manaugh

Linda Manaugh
Director, Communications & Program Support
Potts Family Foundation
LManaugh@OKAIMH.org



Cynthia Mooney

Cynthia Mooney
Coordinator of Children's Behavioral Health Initiatives
Mental Health Association Oklahoma
CMooney@OKAIMH.org



Mildred Ramsey

Mildred Ramsey, MPH, RN
Community Nurse Educator
Parent Child Center of Tulsa
mramsey@OKAIMH.org



Juli Skinner

Juli Skinner, MSW
Senior Director
Cherokee Nation Behavioral Health
jskinner@OKAIMH.org



La Toyia Williams

La Toyia Williams
Healthy Start Case Manager, CBHCM, CLC
Indian Health Care Resource Center
LWilliams@OKAIMH.org

OKAIMH Administrative Assistant

Carly Harris

Carly Harris
info@OKAIMH.org